Deleting Your Account
We hate to see you go, but understand Paycove might not be the best solution for everyone. To delete your Paycove account, the admin should go to Account then Billing. From here, there will be an option at the bottom of the screen to delete your account.
You will not be charged again by Paycove, and you can start over by creating a new account at any time.
Once you’ve deleted your account, ALL account data will be deleted, so be sure to do any necessary backups before deleting.